UNILAG Schedule of Data Capture For 100L and 200L (DE) ID Card Production

This is to inform 100-level and Direct Entry students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) for the 2017/2018 academic session that they are requested to go to the CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) between Monday, March 26, 2018 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 for data capture for the production of Identity Cards.

Time: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. daily

UNILAG Schedule of Data Capture For 100L and 200L (DE) ID Card Production

The schedule for the data capture for each Faculty is as shown below:

DATE         FACULTY
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018 ARTS
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018 MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018 EDUCATION
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018 ENGINEERING
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018 ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 LAW
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018 COLLEGE OF  MEDICINE
Friday, April 13, 2018 PHARMACY
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018 SCIENCE
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 SOCIAL SCIENCES

Please note: Students are to report with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.

Post Author: Eric Moore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *